Staff Directory

AllAdministrationTeachersSpecialistsFacilities & TransportationInstructional AidesKids ClubAll DepartmentsAdministrationFacilities & TransportationInstructional AidesKids ClubSpecialistsTeachersSearchMiss LennonArt Specialist – K-6Miss LennonArt Specialist – K-6Lennon Kelly lkelly@rivervalleyschool.caCoach LeahPhysical Education SpecialistCoach LeahPhysical Education SpecialistCoach Leah Marshall lmarshall@rivervalleyschool.caMrs. HarrisLearning Support SpecialistMrs. HarrisLearning Support SpecialistKate Harris kharris@rivervalleyschool.caMr. KArrowsmith ProgramMr. KArrowsmith ProgramKris Koloff kkoloff@rivervalleyschool.caMrs. RobinsonTeacherMrs. RobinsonTeacherStarla Robinson srobinson@rivervalleyschool.caMiss LaureenTeacherMiss LaureenTeacherLaureen Wilson lwilson@rivervalleyschool.caMs. TannisTeacherMs. TannisTeacherTannis Williamson twilliamson@rivervalleyschool.caMrs.… Continue Reading